0
Screen Shot 2013-04-30 at 10.58.38 PM

spine straight,

legs crossed,

as closed to precious Mother Earth as you possbily can for this Chi Hit:

hit this link:

Continue Reading

2
Picture 2

Support this artist and the Sacredness of the Wholistic Fitness™ birthh(om)e; the (Native) American Southwest!

Continue Reading

1
(all access) Coach To Speak Tomorrow Morning On The Charge Up Call…

Time: tomorrow (Friday 23rd); 8am PST, 9am MST, 10am CST, 11am EST

Call In: 712-432-0075, code 635808#

What About: Coach will speak on the impact of Asea Sacred Water upon oxidative stress among endurance athletes

Continue Reading

1
3-Minute Audio Meditation:  cultivating a “no problem” mind

Most Noble Sangha,

we get so many Messages about what a ‘yogis mind’ should be like that it gets hard to decipher what our genuine Mind is! is that the definition of insanity or what?

in this 3-minute Audio Teaching, i’ll temporarily suspend all your confusion about what a Calm, Clear Mind is…

Continue Reading

3 Minute Audio Dharma: Neutral Mind

Published on Oct 22, 2010 by in Audio Dharma

2
Zazen

Bring your spine elegant, your breath low, soften your eyes, relax your limbs and enjoy hearing Coach speak about what just might be our most precious ally along our Journey Higher: “A Neutral Mind.”

Continue Reading