1
Picking Apples among the Sacred Topography of September…

as i lay prostrate upon Mother Earth in an attempt to photograph the stupa-like, bare-heiny’d figure of Dewa beneath the generous-in-death dying of an apple tree, even feeble ilg began to realize that this Fatherhood Journey of mine connects me ike an eon-old phurba to all my kind Teachers, Deities, and Guides of my past as well as to the Ancient yogis, saints, and compassionate actions-no-matter-what of practitioners. though my ego would have preferred the path of hermit than to the endless ricocheting of schedules and time/energy demands inherent to being the householder yogi ilg now finds himself in…all i can say is that i sense beyond the shadow of a Buddha, that these daze/days are in fact, sacred topography upon the map of my ever-evolving Soul..and that all my outer Pilgrimages give birth again and again to an inner pilgrimage far more sacred, far more subtle, far more exquisite than my feeble incarnation can even imagine to place before thee in word or form or action of any kind…

Continue Reading

1
(all access) Coach To Speak Tomorrow Morning On The Charge Up Call…

Time: tomorrow (Friday 23rd); 8am PST, 9am MST, 10am CST, 11am EST

Call In: 712-432-0075, code 635808#

What About: Coach will speak on the impact of Asea Sacred Water upon oxidative stress among endurance athletes

Continue Reading

1
spinach

average daily caloric intake last month: 980kcals
average daily caloric expenditure last month: 3,580 kcals
is it just ilg or is the Outer World really misunderstanding the difference between accurate, intuitive nutritional wisdom and egoic craving?

Continue Reading

1
Tribal Kiva Talk Recording: “WF Nutrition”

In our fifth 2011 Kiva Talk for WF Members, we got a taste (!) of the fifth (and most “un-coachable”) Noble Fitness Discipline of Wholistic Fitness: Nutrition!

Continue Reading

0
kennebec bagels

Member Only Kiva Call!

NUTRITION!
THIS TUESDAY EVENING!

we’ll explore the 5th Noble Fitness Discipline of Wholistic Fitness™; NUTRITION!

Continue Reading

0
muscle function

Here, i’ll make it simple for you…

Continue Reading

1
road race ihbc

Our Daily Sweat is instead a necessity toward transforming our lives into a graceful symmetry of self. What I am saying is that lifestyle fitness is like a daily base camp for developing more meaningful life journeys.

My Daily Sweat is no longer chained to the actual droplets (or cascade) of perspiration during racing or training in my beloved High Peaks…

I’m gonna let you in on something about me that most do not know about “America’s Outdoor Athlete.” Shhhh…

Continue Reading

0
asea shipment

this morning i will be on a national Asea, “Charge Up Call” speaking about a few of the many profound benefits i’m continuing to find along my personal and professional Asea Journey…here are the call details; for WF.com Members, i’ll detail my insights in the WF SanghaLounge within the Asea section…

Continue Reading